Clue Weekly Schedule

Here is the next 2 weeks of rehearsals.  Be sure to check back every week to see the rehearsal schedule.  It is subject to change.  Tentative schedule for following weeks are below, just scroll down.

Schedule for September 23-28, 2019

Monday, September 23
3:05- Full Run – All Called
6:00- End

Tuesday, September 24
3:05- Work Pages 7-49 – E. Anderson, Axelson, Bailey, Beck, Bolton, Chapman, Denhalter, Humphries, Nelson, Sobel
6:00- End

Wednesday, September 25
3:05- Work Pages 48-End – A. Anderson, E. Anderson, Bailey, Beck, Bolton, Chapman, Hampton, Humphries, Krause, LaMarca, Miner, Nelson, Shukait, Sobel, Wilson
6:00- End

Thursday, September 26
Cancelled

Friday, September 27
No Rehearsal

Saturday, September 28
No Rehearsal

Tentative Schedule for September 30-October 5, 2019

Monday, September 30
3:05- Full Run – All Called
6:00- End

Tuesday, October 1
3:05- Work Pages 7-49 – E. Anderson, Axelson, Bailey, Beck, Bolton, Chapman, Denhalter, Humphries, Nelson, Sobel
6:00- End

Wednesday, October 2
3:05- Principle Work Pages 48-End – E. Anderson, Bailey, Beck, Bolton, Chapman, Humphries, Nelson, Sobel
6:00- End

Thursday, October 3
No Rehearsal (Prep for Shakespeare Competition

Friday, October 4
No Rehearsal (Shakespeare Competition)

Saturday, October 5
No Rehearsal (Shakespeare Competition)

Advertisements